Austin Chapter Leadership

Michael Cargill – President

James R. Medina – Vice President & Treasurer

Vacant – Secretary (Please contact Michael Cargill if you are interested in this position.)

Cutter W. González – Board Member at Large

Byron O’Quinn – Board Member at Large

Zack Tedder – Board Member at Large

We can have up to nine Board Members, meaning we still have room for 4 more people to join the board. If you are interested or want more information, please e-mail Michael Cargill at, and thank you to all who currently serve on the board.